Parliament Monsoon Session: 24 MPs suspended for unruly behaviour as Oppn continues protests in both Houses


The Rajya Sabha on Wednesday adopted a movement to droop Aam Aadmi Get together MP Sanjay Singh for the remaining a part of the week for his “unruly behaviour” within the Home.

The suspension comes a day after 19 MPs of the Opposition, together with seven from the TMC, six from the DMK, moreover these from the TRS, CPI-M and CPI, had been suspended for a similar purpose. Moreover, 4 Congress MPs had been suspended from the Lok Sabha for the remainder of the Monsoon Session.

Comply with Monsoon Session Dwell Updates right here

Right here is the record of suspended Rajya Sabha MPs:

1. Sushmita Dev (TMC)

2. Mausam Noor (TMC)

3. Shanta Chhetri (TMC)

4. Dola Sen (TMC)

5. Santanu Sen (TMC)

6. Abhi Ranjan Biswar (TMC)

7. Mohd Nadidul Haque (TMC)

8. M Hanamed Abdullah (DMK)

9. B Lingaiah Yadav (TRS)

10. AA Rahim (CPI-M)

11. Ravihandra Vaddiraju (TRS)

12. S Kalyanasundaram (DMK)

13. R Girranjan (DMK)

14. NR Elango (DMK)

15. V Sivadasan (CPI-M)

16. M Shanmugam (DMK)

17. Damodar Rao Devakonda (TRS)

18. Sandosh Kumar P (CPI)

19. Kanimozhi NVN Somu (DMK)

20. Sanjay Singh (AAP)

Right here is the record of suspended Lok Sabha MPs:

1. Manickam Tagore (Congress)

2. TN Prathapan (Congress)

3. Jothimani (Congress)

4. Ramya Haridas (Congress)


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.