BRM Inaugurates Committee to Push for Idoma Governor Ahead of 2023


The Benue Rebirth Movement has inaugurated a committee known as “March for Idoma Governor.”

IDOMA VOICE observed that the committee is saddled with the responsibility of sustaining the drive for the actualisation of an Idoma Governor.

It was inaugurated by National Coordinator of the Benue Rebirth Movement Avm Monday Morgan (Rtd) at Otukpo on Thursday, in the presence of other members of the BRM EXCOs.

The committee was charged with the responsibility of planning, mobilizing and organizing a match on the 3rd of March, 2022 to register the voice of the the entire state and amplify that of the Benue South Senatorial zone in the bid to clinch the apex position of the state.

Other members of the committee inaugurated include;

2.Prof Moses Ogbaji – member

3. Comr.Kelvin Odatse Peters – member

4. Comr.Gideon Obande – member

5. Comr.David Ogbu – member

6. Comr.Mike Alidu Magaji – member

7. Hon Godwin Joseph Oche – member

8. Mrs Helen Ameh Adakole – member

9.Hon Mrs Charity Echor – member

10. Arch Patrick Ukura – member

11. Arsar Baba Tergundu – member

12.Hon Terngu Tsergba – member

13.Hon David Iorember – member

14. AIG Wilson Inalegwu.

15. Elder John User

16. Bishop John Grace

17. Hon Gabriel Olofu-member/ Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.