Nigeria Makes Second Decade of Uninterrupted Democratic Rule as Buhari/Osinbajo Take Oath of Office for Second Term

Spread the love
Pictures from the scene of the 2019 inauguration of President , His Excellency Muhammadu Buhari GCFR and his VP., His Excellency Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, GCON at Eagles Square, Abuja on Wednesday, 29th May, 2019.        
Mr. President signs oath of office
APC Chieftain, Barr. Morayo Lebi
APC Chieftain, Morayo Lebi on white
Barr. Andy Okonkwo and others
Hon. Brown, Dr. Segun Oshinaga and others
Archbishop Prof. Leonard B. Kawas and others
Chief Ndubuisi Nzenweofor
Chief Ejiofu Emma and others
Gen Gowon (rtd) and Hon. Dogara in a hand shake with Mr. President
HRH. Michael Idakwo Ameh- Oboni ||
Ag.Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Ibrahim Tanko Muhammed
Hon. Dogara, DST. Sen. Saraki, VP., Prof. Yemi Osinbajo and SGF, Boss Mustqpha
Umar El-Yakub
Arc. Waziri Bulama
Chiefs of defense staff and the Inspector General of Police
Presidential band
Presidential Entrance as Mr. President arrives the venue
Partners for NEXTLEVEL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.